Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathan Cruz

Jonathan Cruz

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Cruz
"Blair has provided outstanding service for me for my house and vehicles. He took over the office of my retiring previous agent that I'd been with for over 40 years, and I've felt just as comfortable and confident working with him. As with his predecessor, I feel he has my best interest at heart in suggesting policies and finding savings for me."
Profile photo of Debbie Martin

Debbie Martin

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Martin
"Hope Boyles has been such a wonderful help with my car insurance. Adding more vehicles and looking for any discounts, she worked hard to give me as much information as she could. She responds immediately and is very informative."
Profile photo of Jessi Martin

Jessi Martin

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessi Martin
"Jason helped us save a significant amount on our auto insurance when we decided to make the switch from another company! He was quick to respond and ran multiple quotes for us to help us find the coverage we needed for the best price. We highly recommend Blair Todd and his team at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Muffin Miller

Muffin Miller

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muffin Miller
"Went thru car and home insurance. He was thorogh and competent."
Profile photo of lamika Meekins

lamika Meekins

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lamika Meekins
"Todd has done good for me with my policy fast acting in responding i have auto and renters insurance both great prices i highly recommend 💪🏾i jus need some money back at the end of the year if i have no accidents 🤣"
Profile photo of Larraine Stephens

Larraine Stephens

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larraine Stephens
"I needed a copy of my declarations page quickly and Blair provided it for me in an email attachment in minutes. Thanks for your quick service and help with this matter."
Profile photo of Ray Pettengill

Ray Pettengill

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Pettengill
"I wanted a review of my Homeowners policy and Hope went over it with me. She answered all of my questions and concerns. It was a pleasant experience plus I got a bag full of goodies after we finished talking. Thanks again Hope."
Profile photo of Eve Rogers

Eve Rogers

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eve Rogers
"I used to dread dealing with my insurance company - it felt like I was always talking to a robot or getting lost in endless online forms. But then I heard about Blair Todd State Farm on our local radio station and saw how involved he was in our community. I’ve seen him at or sponsoring several local events and really getting involved. His genuine attitude and dedication to helping others really stood out to me, and I knew I had to give him a chance. I waffled back and forth for a few months but finally went in for a quote to see whether he could get me a cheaper rate. I'm so glad I did! Not only did I save 32% over my previous insurer’s rates, but having a real person to talk to and help me with my insurance needs has made such a difference. If I had gone in the FIRST time I thought about getting a quote, I would have saved HUNDREDS of dollars. Blair's presence in our community and his friendly, accessible approach have completely changed my insurance experience for the better. He really is “like a good neighbor,” located locally and involved with the community. If you're tired of dealing with automated systems and are looking for a personal, helpful insurance agent, I highly recommend Blair Todd at State Farm. He truly embodies the idea of being a good neighbor and provides the kind of service that goes above and beyond. Give him a try - you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Samuel Gamble

Samuel Gamble

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Gamble
"What I greatly appreciated was the home town hospitality from the receptionist. Blair Todd really took great effort and time to explain my life insurance options in complete detail. If this is your first time buying insurance or wanting to speak with someone who's knowledgeable. Then, Blair Todd is your agent!! Real down home family oriented State Farm Insurance agency."
Profile photo of Casey Bata

Casey Bata

April 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Casey Bata
"I have been with State Farm and this office for over 15 years and always had excellent service and rarely any rate increases. Since this office changed management I have experienced rate increases of over 50% with no apparent explanation other than it's "industry wide increases" even though I rarely drive and have had no accidents. This insane cost increase would almost be acceptable, but what isn't acceptable is poor customer service and lack of attention to detail. For example, not getting basic information like your name and policy information correct after several communications (and still never got it completely right after multiple attempts- for some reason I had different policy dates for different vehicles..they have never gotten it completely right since taking over). If you read between the lines with many of the reviews you can tell that there are a lot of problems that people are experiencing, even if they eventually do get handled, it's not worth the stress. I am sad to be leaving but the amount of time spent on the phone and emailing back and forth is not worth it to still not get it right. I have no faith that if I actually needed assistance with an accident or something with my car that it would be handled correctly with this office."
Profile photo of Susan Larkin

Susan Larkin

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Larkin
"Jason Morsey is a pleasure to work with. He is always eager to help. I have stopped in his office unannounced multiple times. Without hesitation, he stops whatever he’s doing to assist me, never making me feel like I’m intruding on his day. He offers good explanations making policy information more easily understood. I leave his office feeling well informed and satisfied. Thank you Jason. Sue Larkin"
Profile photo of Isaiah Williams

Isaiah Williams

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Williams
"Destinee Smith got me my lowest quote ever! Thanks state farm!"
Profile photo of Jada Spratley

Jada Spratley

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Spratley
"Great Work! & Amazing Service. Ms Destinee was able to help me find a lower quote for my renter’s insurance! I look forward to getting better rates through this company. Thank you for making insurance searching easy and reliable!"
Profile photo of Zina Green

Zina Green

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zina Green
"I want to take this time to shout out my amazing insurance agent Jason Morsey had some issues with DMV but Jason was right there to help me out. Thanks again Jason, you're the best"
Profile photo of Tarreez Cash

Tarreez Cash

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarreez Cash
"Very helpful and attentive"
Profile photo of Logan

Logan

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan
"It's always a pleasure working with Blair and his team."
Profile photo of Kristina Olson

Kristina Olson

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Olson
"Jason was a great help and has a great personality! 😂 made a good choice!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Smith

Kirsten Smith

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Smith
"Jason has been great to work with! When my previous insurance company wanted to raise my rates $75/mo! Jason was not only able to give me better coverage but at a lower rate. He’s been easy to contact and willing to answer questions. Appreciate the help so much! I switched both home and auto. It’s been an easy and pleasant experience! So thankful!"
Profile photo of Jeff Brittain

Jeff Brittain

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Brittain
"Blair is an amazing agent! Does a ton in the community and loves his customers!"
Profile photo of Michele Blevins

Michele Blevins

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Blevins
"Both agents that assisted us have been very efficient and helpful. We appreciate the patience, quality and speed of your assistance. Thank you"
Profile photo of RAMONA JOHNSON

RAMONA JOHNSON

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RAMONA JOHNSON
"I found out for myself that State Farm is the 1 insurane company for all your insurance needs. When I needed my Home Insured State Farm Jump on it right away! I was so impress with how fast Jason ha dle my policy! In little than no time my home policy was wrtten up! While I was waiting on other insurance companies to get back to me, Jason at State Farm had the Job Done! I feel safe leaving my home now, knowing it's in Good Hands with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Deanna Guiseppi

Deanna Guiseppi

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Guiseppi
"I am so grateful for the great team members at Blair Todd State Farm. They really care and bend over backwards to make things easier for their clients. Recently, both Blair and Jason have shown their commitment to excellent customer service. Thank you both!"
Profile photo of Karen Red

Karen Red

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Red
"Blair is very personable but professional. After a review of my policies I feel very confident that I am in good hands."
Profile photo of hocr rcoh

hocr rcoh

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hocr rcoh
"Very helpful makes time for customers and very good customer service I appreciate it"
Profile photo of Ben Benton

Ben Benton

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Benton
"Destinee was a delight to talk to, she was very knowledgeable and able to answer all the questions I had."